请注意以下提供的所有信息
仅为了杜高斯贝银行的真实客户。

除了在MCA开户后收到5枚Dukascoins外,每个客户都有机会获得更多免费的Dukascoins。有两种方式可供选择:

  1. 成为推荐人并在邀请每位朋友后获得5枚Dukascoins。

  2. 将作为礼物收到的5枚Dukascoins持有超过30天,可以额外获得一枚"Dukascoin#6"作为推荐奖金。

杜高斯贝银行有权限制每名推荐人的推荐客户数量(Dukascoin发行初期,每名推荐人的推荐客户数量为1万人)。如有超过上述限制及特殊条件或推荐奖赏,本行将另行与推荐人订立协议。

如需查询更多有关新开户及现有MCA帐户持有人推荐计划的资料,请以客户身份登入查阅。

除了在MCA开户后收到5枚Dukascoins以外,每个客户都有机会获得更多免费的Dukascoins。有两种方式可供选择:

  1. 成为推荐人并在邀请每位朋友后获得5枚Dukascoins
  2. 将作为礼物收到的5枚Dukascoins持有超过30天,可以额外获得一枚"Dukascoin#6"作为推荐奖金。

成为推荐人

任何参加推荐计划的客户都有权在获得标准的5枚Dukascoins礼物之外再额外获得一枚Dukascoin。杜高斯贝银行会向新的MCA客户支付额外的推荐奖金“Dukascoin #6”,以用于鼓励推荐活动并提高推荐计划的透明度。奖金将包含转入一枚 (1) Dukascoin至成功批准并在一定条件下开设的MCA账户。

推荐奖金

任何参加推荐计划的客户都有权在获得标准的5枚Dukascoins礼物之外再额外获得一枚Dukascoin。杜高斯贝银行会向新的MCA客户支付额外的推荐奖金“Dukascoin #6”,以用于鼓励推荐活动并提高推荐计划的透明度。奖金将包含转入一枚 (1) Dukascoin至成功批准并在一定条件下开设的MCA账户。

客户如符合下列条件便可获得推荐奖金:

  1. 在MCA帐户申请过程中,通过Dukascopy Connect 911 messenger输入推荐代码。

  2. MCA账户通过核准并成功开通。

  3. 客户在收到这些加密资产后30天内不使用这5枚Dukascoins。

推荐奖金的Dukascoins将由银行支付。推荐奖金计划的起始日期将由杜高斯贝银行自行决定并发布于Dukascoin网站。当帐户持有人在获得5枚Dukascoins作为开户欢迎礼后的第31天达到奖金要求时,该奖金将自动转入账户。

银行将在30天期限结束时计算MCA账户的每日平均Dukascoins余额,如果账户符合奖励标准,银行将发放奖金。这意味着客户有权在持有Dukascoins的前30天内自行发送/获取/出售/购买Dukascoins。但是,每天的平均余额不应少于5枚Dukascoins。

大鱼 – 高级别推荐计划

Dukascopy银行提供高级别推荐项目称之为大鱼。它是通过相同的推荐代码用于现有的推荐计划开设移动帐户(MCA)。大鱼计划引入了一个全新的额外奖金100 DUK+,用于支付给每一个MCA客户帐户达到10000 + Dukascoins的推荐人。奖励存款金额(如有)计算在内。大鱼奖金是除标准5 DUK+以外的推荐奖金。

Dukascash
Dukascoin Dukascash

Please note that all the information provided below
is for actual Dukascopy Bank SA clients only.

In addition to 5 Dukascoins received after an MCA account opening, every client has an opportunity to receive more free Dukascoins. There are two options to do so:

  1. Become a Referrer and receive 5 Dukascoins for each friend invited.
  2. Keep 5 Dukascoins received as a Gift longer than 30 days and get one extra "Dukascoin#6" as a Referral Bonus.

The Bank has the right to limit the number of referred clients per one Referrer (10 000 per one Referrer for the initial period of Dukascoin’s circulation). The breach of the limit and special conditions or referral reward will be subject to a dedicated agreement between The Bank and Referrer.

To get more details regarding the Referral program for new and existing MCA account holders, please, sign in as a client.

In addition to 5 Dukascoins received after an MCA account opening, every client has an opportunity to receive more free Dukascoins. There are two options to do so:

  1. Become a Referrer and receive 5 Dukascoins for each friend invited.
  2. Keep 5 Dukascoins received as a Gift longer than 30 days and get one extra "Dukascoin#6" as a Referral Bonus.

Become a Referrer

The client, who introduces others to open an account (further called a Referrer) receives a Gift of 5 Dukascoins for each new person who successfully applies for an MCA account and approved by the Bank. That new client also receives 5 Dukascoins as a gift. Any person introduced by a Referrer should enter the promotional code of that Referrer during the account opening process in the mobile app. The participation in this activity is free of charge.

The Referral Bonus

Any participant of the Referral Program has the right to receive one more Dukascoin in addition to the standard 5 Dukascoins Gift. The bank pays this extra Referral Bonus called "Dukascoin #6" to the new MCA client in order to stimulate Referrer activity and to increase the Referral Program transparency. The Bonus consists of 1 (one) Dukascoin credited to the successfully approved and opened MCA account respecting certain conditions.

Clients are eligible for the Referral Bonus if they meet the following criteria:

  1. The referral code should be entered during the MCA account application procedure through the Dukascopy Connect 911 messenger.
  2. The MCA account should be successfully approved and opened.
  3. Clients will not use their 5 Dukascoins during 30 days after reception of these crypto-assets.

The Referral Bonus is paid at the expense of Dukascoins belonging to The Bank. The start and finish of the Referral Bonus program is declared on the Dukascoin website upon the Dukascopy Bank discretion. The Bonus is credited automatically when the account holder meets the Bonus requirements on the 31st day after receiving 5 Dukascoins as a welcome bonus for opening an account.

The Bank will calculate the average daily Dukascoins balance of the MCA account at the end of a 30-day period and will release the reward if the account meets the Bonus criteria. This means that the clients have the right to send/get/sell/buy Dukascoins at their discretion during the first 30 days of holding Dukascoins. However, the average daily balance should not be less than 5 Dukascoins.

Big Fish - referral program level 2

Dukascopy Bank offers second level of referral program called Big Fish. It is based on the same referral code used for the existing referral program while opening mobile current accounts (MCA). Big Fish program introduces a new additional bonus of 100 DUK+ paid to the referrer of each MCA client who`s account reaches 10 000+ Dukascoins. The Amount of Reward Deposits (if any) is counted. The Big Fish bonus is paid in addition to the standard 5 DUK+ referral bonus.